A Quick Poll

There are still a few weeks to run on the current series of posts but I am already thinking ahead as to what will come next and what kind of things will go on the blog. Since I always have more ideas than time, I would like to give the people who read this blog the chance to have a say in what I write. So, just below this text, you will find a poll. You get one vote that you can’t change. In a couple of weeks, I will announce the results.

Happy voting!

–Quick Note. Although the poll mentioned “subjects,” you only get one choice. My mistake–

Leave a Reply

